Who We Are

Our Team

Priscilla Lisicich
Executive Director
plisicich@safest.org

Community Mobilization Team

Wanda Rochelle
Operations Director
wrochelle@safest.org
Alberto Rodriguez
Community Mobilization Specialist
arodriguez@safest.org
Connor Schultz
Community Mobilization Specialist
cschultz@safest.org
Darren Pen
Community Mobilization Specialist
dpen@safest.org
Erik Hasstedt
Community Mobilization Specialist
ehasstedt@safest.org
RoxAnne Simon
Community Mobilization Specialist
rsimon@safest.org
Sarah DuBois
Community Mobilization Specialist
sdubois@safest.org

Youth Team

Joan Bouquet
Youth Program Manager
jbouquet@safest.org
JaRon Artis
Youth Mobilization Specialist
jartis@safest.org
Rob McAfee
Youth Mobilization Specialist
rmcafee@safest.org

Administration, Fundraising & Communications

Jennifer Oransky
Director of Finance & HR
joransky@safest.org
Kaitlan Ohler
Program Development & Data Manager
kohler@safest.org
Julia Mulliganiel
Development Manager
jniel@safest.org
Domi Watkins
Communications Specialist
dwatkins@safest.org
Alicia Zumwalt
Events and Operations Assistant
AZumwalt@safest.org

Board of Directors

Our organization is led by an incredible Board of Directors, who provide overall governance of Safe Streets by monitoring policies and programs and establishing the organization’s strategic purpose and direction.


Officers

Wayne Mannie – President

Columbia Bank

Retired


Reuben Schutz – Secretary

Gordon, Thomas, Honeywell

Senior Associate


Lauren Surek – Treasurer

Moss Adams

Business Assurance Manager


Wes Carter – Past President

Brown & Brown of Washington

Associate


Members

Chris Beale

Tacoma City Council

Council Member


John Cheesman

Fircrest Police Department

Chief of Police


Diane Clarkson

Pierce County Prosecutor’s Office

Prosecuting Attorney


Ed Fischer

Commencement Bank

Senior Vice President


Sharon Holcomb

Sutton-McCann & Company

Shareholder


Charleen Kenyon

Community Advocate


Enrique Leon

Tacoma School Board


Priscilla Lisicich

Safe Streets Campaign

Executive Director


AJ Losoya

Columbia Bank Senior VP

Regional Manager


Jeff McInnis

Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Vice President


Lyle Quasim

Community Activist


Trina Tan

Sr Program Manager – Dispatch

Amazon Care


Donna Thompson

Community Member


Debbie Winskill

Community Advocate


Rachel Young

M Agency

Marketing Manager


Emeritus Members

Mike Dunbar

CFP Financial Insights


Tex Whitney

Columbia Bank

Retired


Advisors

Jim Heishman

Pierce County Sheriff’s Department

Chief of Operations


Ed Wade

Tacoma Police Department

Assistant Chief


Ex-Oficio

Paul Pastor

Retired, Pierce County Sheriff